About InstitutFrancais-uae-2016

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far InstitutFrancais-uae-2016 has created 120 blog entries.

FROM FEBRUARY 28TH TO MARCH 7TH, LET’S CELEBRATE THE 10TH EDITION OF THE FRANCOFILM FESTIVAL!

Now an unmissable event of the “Month of Francophonie”, this 10th edition of the Francofilm festival will surprise you with an outstanding program. […]

January 27th, 2020|News, Cinema|0 Comments

Medical residency in France – Call for applications – 2020

The program of cooperation between France and the United Arab Emirates regarding the specialization in France of Emirati physicians is based on the excellence both of the physicians who will be trained and the French training. The added value of the specialization training program in France is based on the fact that physicians work as [...]

DELF Junior Results: Novembre 23rd in Dubai

The results are available here! You need the candidate number to look for the results. This number is mentioned in the “Convocation” (Notification) that you received to take part of the examination. It is listed under the candidate name and date of birth as “N° d’inscription”. The diplomas will be printed in France and should be [...]

L’Institut français recrute !

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

December 18th, 2019|News, Non classé|0 Comments

La Cofrex recrute!

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

December 17th, 2019|News, Non classé|0 Comments

DELF Junior registrations

The next DELF Junior exam sessions will take place in: Saturday March 21, 2020 in Abu Dhabi and Al Aïn (registrations opened till January 30) Saturday April 18, 2020 in Dubaï (registrations opened till February 27) Saturday June 06, 2020 in Dubaï (registrations to open in April and close in May) Registration sessions will be [...]

RendezVous on December, 11th for a new “Conversation” hosted at Warehouse421

The Institut français in the UAE is delighted to announce its upcoming 'Conversation' co-produced with Thinkers & Doers and hosted at Warehouse 421 the 11th of December. This “Conversation" is a format of 1-hour morning talks between 3 speakers and a moderator, following a networking breakfast, gathering an international community of innovation leaders disrupting their industries. In line with the [...]

Building Beats: a Franco-German project around electronic music

Franco-German friendship is also celebrated in the Emirates! On December 6th 2019, the Institut français in the UAE / Cultural Department of the French Embassy in cooperation with the German Embassy in the United Arab Emirates and the Goethe Institute present "Building beats". This Franco-German project, which takes place at Warehouse 421 in Abu Dhabi, invites [...]

Abu Dhabi Art x Institut français in the UAE

Installation "Patterns" by the artist Julien Poidevin From November 21st to November 23rd,  Abu Dhabi Art Fair, the international contemporary art fair, will host a production of the Institut français in the UAE / Cultural department of the French Embassy. “Patterns” is an immersive installation of the multimedia artist, Julien Poidevin, which combine new technologies and traditional [...]

Pascal Gallet will play two unique concerts in the UAE!

The French pianist Pascal Gallet comes to Abu Dhabi on October for two unique representations. The first will take place on October 16th at Sorbonnne University Abu Dhabi and he will give a private concert at the Residence of France on the 17th. Pianist Pascal Gallet made his first television appearance at the age of [...]

About InstitutFrancais-uae-2016

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far InstitutFrancais-uae-2016 has created 121 blog entries.

Lancement de la saison 2020 d’Abu Dhabi Classics

Du mardi 28 janvier au vendredi 7 février 2020, le festival de musique classique Abu Dhabi Classics, entame sa nouvelle saison. Sous le patronage de de Son Altesse Cheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan, ministre des Affaires étrangères et de la Coopération internationale des Émirats arabes unis, le festival fête sa neuvième année, et présente [...]

DU 28 FÉVRIER AU 7 MARS, CÉLÉBRONS LA DIXIÈME ÉDITION DU FESTIVAL FRANCOFILM!

Devenu un événement incontournable du « Mois de la Francophonie », cette 10ème édition du festival Francofilm vous surprendra par un programme haut en couleurs. […]

janvier 27th, 2020|Actualités, Cinéma|0 Comments

Internat médical en France – Appel à candidatures – 2020

Le programme de coopération entre la France et les Emirats Arabes Unis concernant la spécialisation en France des médecins émiriens repose sur l'excellence tant des médecins qui seront formés que de la formation française. La valeur ajoutée du programme de formation de spécialisation en France repose sur le fait que les médecins travaillent en tant [...]

Résultats DELF Junior : session du 23 novembre 2019 à Dubaï

Les résultats sont disponibles ici ! Vous aurez besoin de vous munir du numéro d’inscription du candidat pour consulter les résultats. Ce numéro est indiqué dans la Convocation que vous avez reçue pour l’examen, juste en dessous du nom et de la date de naissance du candidat : “N° d’inscription”. Les diplômes seront imprimés en France, il sera [...]

L’Institut français recrute !

L'Institut français des Emirats arabes unis recherche un stagiaire au pôle audiovisuel à partir du 5 janvier 2020. Cliquer ici pour accéder à la fiche de poste Les dossiers (CV et lettre de motivation) doivent être envoyés au plus tard le 26 décembre 2019 à l’adresse benedicte.meyssan@diplomatie.gouv.fr en précisant le code #Stage-AUDIOV dans l’objet.

décembre 18th, 2019|Actualités, Non classé|0 Comments

La Cofrex recrute!

La Cofrex, agence en charge de la gestion du pavillon "France Dubaï 2020", recherche des stagiaires pour la durée de l'exposition universelle qui se tiendra à Dubaï à partir du 17 octobre 2020. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les différentes offres à pourvoir : Stagiaire Communication et programmation Stagiaire Chef de projet événementiel Stagiaire Partenariat Stagiaire Assistant logistique [...]

décembre 17th, 2019|Actualités, Non classé|0 Comments

Inscriptions au DELF-Junior

Les prochaines sessions d’examen du DELF Junior auront lieu à : Le samedi 21 mars 2020 à Abu Dhabi et Al Aïn (inscriptions ouvertes jusqu’au 30 janvier) Le samedi 18 avril 2020 à Dubaï (inscriptions ouvertes jusqu’au 27 février) Le samedi 06 juin 2020 à Dubaï (les inscriptions ouvriront en avril et seront clôturées en mai) [...]

Rendez-vous le 11 décembre pour une nouvelle « Conversation » au Warehouse421

L’Institut français des Emirats arabes unis est heureux de vous annoncer la prochaine conférence « Tolérance et dialogue interculturel, moteurs pour la paix » organisée dans le cadre de son partenariat avec Thinkers & Doers qui se tiendra au Warehouse421 le 11 décembre prochain. Cet événement consiste en une discussion matinale d'une heure entre trois intervenants et [...]

Building Beats : un projet franco-allemand autour de la musique électronique

L'amitié franco-allemande se célèbre également aux Emirats ! Le 6 décembre 2019, l’Institut français des Émirats arabes unis / Service culturel de l’Ambassade de France en coopération avec l’Ambassade d’Allemagne aux Emirats arabes unis et le Goethe Institute présentent "Building beats". Ce projet franco-allemand, qui a lieu au Warehouse421 à Abou Dabi, invite deux artistes à [...]

Abu Dhabi Art x Institut français des EAU

Installation "Patterns" de l'artiste Julien Poidevin Du 21 au 23 novembre, Abu Dhabi Art Fair, la foire internationale d'art contemporain, accueille une production de l'Institut français dans le département culturel de l'Ambassade de France. "Patterns" est une installation immersive de l'artiste multimédia Julien Poidevin, qui combine les nouvelles technologies et les modèles traditionnels de l'art [...]