fbpx

Medical residency in France – Call for applications – 2020

The program of cooperation between France and the United Arab Emirates regarding the specialization in France of Emirati physicians is based on the excellence both of the physicians who will be trained and the French training. The added value of the specialization training program in France is based on the fact that physicians work as [...]

DELF Junior Results: Novembre 23rd in Dubai

The results are available here! You need the candidate number to look for the results. This number is mentioned in the “Convocation” (Notification) that you received to take part of the examination. It is listed under the candidate name and date of birth as “N° d’inscription”. The diplomas will be printed in France and should be [...]

DELF Junior 2020: information, dates and registration

What is the DELF Junior ? The DELF Junior is a diploma awarded by the French Ministry of Education to prove the French-language skills of non-French candidates. There are four independent diplomas, which correspond, respectively, to the following four levels of the Council of Europe' s Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFRL): A1, A2, B1, [...]

DELF PRIM celebrates its 10 years!

  DELF Prim is the first level in the DELF / DALF series of certificates awarded by the French Ministry of Education for proficiency in French as a Foreign Language. DELF Prim is intended for children who are beginners in French as a Foreign Language and who are elementary school pupils (approximately between 6 and 11 years old). In [...]

DELF Junior November 23th 2019 – Registration

The next national session will be planned on saturday November, 23th 2019 in Dubai. Registration periods will be managed: September 22th ad 23th in Abu Dhabi September 29th in Dubai Registrations will be closed October 1st 2019. Note that the registration fee this year is 370 dirhams, payable ONLY by cash or cheque. For further details, [...]

2019/2020 FLE Training courses

2019/2020 French Language School (FLE) Training courses   The Cooperation and Cultural Department of the French Embassy is glad to present its selection of training courses for the 2019/20 school year. These courses are open to all French language teachers and coordinators in the schools of the Cultural Department of the French Embassy network, as [...]

Rentrée des classes : l’Ambassadeur visite les écoles françaises d’Abou Dabi

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

DELF Junior Results: June 15th in Dubai

DELF Junior Results: June 15th in Dubai The results are available here! The diplomas will be printed in France. You will collect it probably december 2019, you will receive an e-mail to inform you how to proceed. In the meantime, if necessary, you can receive a certificate of achievement. For information, the next session of the DELF [...]

DELF Junior Results: April 27th in Dubai, Abu Dhabi et Al Ain

  DELF Junior Results: April 27th in Dubai, Abu Dhabi & Al Ain The diplomas will be printed in France. You will collect it probably in October 2019, you will receive an e-mail to inform you how to proceed. In the meantime, if necessary, you can receive a certificate of achievement. For information, the next session of the [...]

DELF Junior Registration

      The next session of the DELF Junior 2019 will take place in Dubaï on Saturday, June 15th. The registration will be open until May, 2nd and registration days will be organized on April 2019. Registration fees:370 AED, payable only by cheque For further details, please send a mail to : delf@if-uae.com

fbpx

Internat médical en France – Appel à candidatures – 2020

Le programme de coopération entre la France et les Emirats Arabes Unis concernant la spécialisation en France des médecins émiriens repose sur l'excellence tant des médecins qui seront formés que de la formation française. La valeur ajoutée du programme de formation de spécialisation en France repose sur le fait que les médecins travaillent en tant [...]

Résultats DELF Junior : session du 23 novembre 2019 à Dubaï

Les résultats sont disponibles ici ! Vous aurez besoin de vous munir du numéro d’inscription du candidat pour consulter les résultats. Ce numéro est indiqué dans la Convocation que vous avez reçue pour l’examen, juste en dessous du nom et de la date de naissance du candidat : “N° d’inscription”. Les diplômes seront imprimés en France, il sera [...]

DELF Junior 2020 : informations, dates et inscription

Qu'est-ce que le DELF Junior ? Le DELF Junior est un diplôme officiel délivré par le ministère français de l’Éducation nationale pour attester du niveau de français des candidats étrangers. Il existe 4 diplômes correspondant aux 4 niveaux suivants décrits par le Cadre européen commun de référence pour les langues (CECRL): A1, A2, B1, B2. [...]

Le DELF Prim fête ses 10 ans!

Le DELF Prim est un diplôme officiel du Ministère français de l'Education Nationale proposé dans plus de 115 pays  Il s'adresse à tous les enfants débutants en Français Langue Etrangère, engagés dans des études correspondant au niveau élémentaire français (âgés environ de 6 à 11 ans). En 2018, 32 758 enfants dans le monde ont reçu un DELF [...]

Inscriptions au DELF Junior du 23 novembre 2019

Le prochain examen du DELF Junior aura lieu samedi 23 novembre 2019 à Dubai. Des permanences seront assurées pour les inscriptions les 22 et 23 septembre à Abu Dhabi et le 29 septembre à Dubai. Aucun dossier ne pourra être accepté après le 1er octobre 2019. Frais d’inscription 370 dirhams, à régler en liquide ou par [...]

Catalogue de formations FLE 2019/2020

Catalogue de formations FLE 2019/2020   Le Service de coopération et d’action culturelle de l’ambassade de France est heureux de vous présenter son offre de formations pour l’année scolaire 2019/20. Ces formations sont ouvertes aux enseignants et coordinateurs de français des établissements du réseau du Service culturel de l’ambassade de France et aux professeurs des [...]

Rentrée des classes : l’Ambassadeur visite les écoles françaises d’Abou Dabi

A l’occasion de la rentrée des classes 2019, l’Ambassadeur de France aux Emirats arabes unis, M. Ludovic Pouille, s’est rendu dans les établissements français d’Abou Dabi : le Lycée Louis Massignon et le Lycée Théodore Monod. L’occasion de saluer l’excellence du réseau scolaire français des Émirats arabes unis et de rappeler les chantiers en cours et les [...]

Résultats DELF Junior : session du 15 juin 2019 à Dubaï

Résultats DELF Junior : session du 15 juin 2019 à Dubaï Les résultats sont disponibles ici ! Les diplômes seront imprimés en France, il sera possible de les retirer probablement à partir de décembre 2019. Vous serez informés par courriel. Si nécessaire, nous pouvons vous fournir une attestation de réussite. Pour information, la prochaine session du DELF Junior sera organisée [...]

Résultats DELF Junior : session du 27 avril 2019 à Dubaï, Abou Dhabi et Al Ain

  Résultats DELF Junior : session du 27 avril 2019 à Dubaï, Abu Dhabi et Al Ain Les diplômes seront imprimés en France, il sera possible de les retirer à partir d’octobre 2019. Vous serez informés par courriel. Si nécessaire, nous pouvons vous fournir une attestation de réussite. Pour information, la prochaine session du DELF Junior sera organisée en [...]

Inscriptions au DELF Junior

                    Le prochain examen du DELF Junior aura lieu : –  samedi 15 juin à Dubaï Les inscriptions sont ouvertes jusqu’au 2 mai 2019. Des journées d’inscriptions seront organisées en avril. Frais d’inscription 370 dirhams, à régler par chèque uniquement. Pour plus de détails, merci d’envoyer un [...]