fbpx

The Institut français in the UAE is looking for two interns!

The Institut français in the United Arab Emirates hires two interns from next September for a period of 6 months. An intern at the Audiovisual Department - Click here to access the job description. An intern at the University Department - Click here to access the job description. Please send your application forms to: secretairegeneral@if-uae.com [...]

July 2nd, 2019|News, News, Non classé, Trainings|0 Comments

DELF Junior Registration

      The next session of the DELF Junior 2019 will take place in Dubaï on Saturday, June 15th. The registration will be open until May, 2nd and registration days will be organized on April 2019. Registration fees:370 AED, payable only by cheque For further details, please send a mail to : delf@if-uae.com

France Alumni UAE: The largest network of French higher education’s graduates gather in Dubai

Dubai – 25th November 2018 – The Ambassador of France to the United Arab Emirates, H.E Ludovic Pouille, gathered the French universities graduates living in the United Arab Emirates, « France Alumni UAE » on 25th November, 2018 in Dubai. The meeting gathered about 170 participants, including Alumni from French “Grandes Ecoles”, representatives of French [...]

DELF Junior Results: November 10th in Dubai

The diplomas will be printed in France. You’ll collect it probably in January 2019, you’ll receive an e-mail to inform you how to proceed. In the meantime, if necessary, you can receive a certificate of achievement. For information, the next session of the DELF JUNIOR will take place in 2019 on Saturday, the 27th April 2019 in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and [...]

Launching of a new scholarship programme at SUAD

Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi is introducing a prestigious new scholarship programme for the 2019-2020 academic year. This programme is available to international students, residents and non-residents of the UAE, who wish to be admitted to the program of the Diploma in Intensive French at Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi. Students who apply for a scholarship need [...]

Meet Campus France at the UAE Global Education Fairs

Choose France!   Unsure about your next study destination? Campus France invites you to the UAE Global Education Fairs in Dubai on October 12th & 13th and Abu Dhabi on October 15th. The UAE Global Education Fairs provide students, parents and executives from the UAE with the opportunity to find out more about French studies. [...]

Journées pédagogiques 27th-28th- 29th August 2014

Journées pédagogiques : 27th, 28th and 29th August 2014 Venue: Lycée Louis Massignon Program: Journées pédagogiques Module 1: Apprendre et enseigner avec TV5MONDE : le document audiovisuel comme support de classe (12h), Emilie Lehr. Module 1_ Apprendre et enseigner avec TV5 Monde Module 2: Faire de la classe un espace vivant en prenant en considération [...]

July 1st, 2014|French language, News, Teaching French, Trainings|Comments Off on Journées pédagogiques 27th-28th- 29th August 2014

fbpx

Offres de stage à l’Institut français des Emirats arabes unis

L'Institut français des Emirats arabes unis recherche deux stagiaires à partir de septembre prochain pour une durée de 6 mois. Un stagiaire au Pôle audiovisuel - Cliquer ici pour accéder à la fiche de poste. Un stagiaire au Pôle universitaire - Cliquer ici pour accéder à la fiche de poste. Merci d'adresser vos candidatures à : secretairegeneral@if-uae.com en précisant [...]

juillet 2nd, 2019|Actualités, News, Non classé, Trainings|0 Comments

Inscriptions au DELF Junior

                    Le prochain examen du DELF Junior aura lieu : –  samedi 15 juin à Dubaï Les inscriptions sont ouvertes jusqu’au 2 mai 2019. Des journées d’inscriptions seront organisées en avril. Frais d’inscription 370 dirhams, à régler par chèque uniquement. Pour plus de détails, merci d’envoyer un [...]

France Alumni UAE : le plus grand réseau de diplômés de France se retrouve à Dubai

Dubai – 25 novembre 2018 – L’Ambassadeur de France, S.E. Ludovic Pouille a réuni les étudiants diplômés de l’enseignement supérieur français vivant aux Emirats arabes unis, « France Alumni UAE », le 25 novembre 2018 à Dubai. La rencontre a regroupé près de 170 participants, parmi lesquels des alumni, y compris des Grandes Ecoles Françaises, des représentants [...]

Résultats DELF Junior : session du 10 novembre 2018 à Dubai

Les diplômes seront imprimés en France. Il sera possible de les retirer à partir de janvier 2019. Vous serez informés par courriel. Si nécessaire, nous pouvons vous fournir une attestation de réussite. Pour information, la prochaine session du DELF Junior sera organisée en 2019 le samedi 27 avril à Dubaï, Abu Dhabi et Al Ain. Les inscriptions seront ouvertes début [...]

Lancement d’un nouveau concours pour l’obtention d’une bourse d’étude à SUAD

Sorbonne Université Abu Dhabi lance un concours permettant aux étudiants non émiriens d’obtenir une bourse d’études pour l’année universitaire 2019-2020. Peuvent y participer les étudiants de toutes nationalités résidents ou non aux Emirats arabes unis et désireux de suivre le programme de « français intensif » de Sorbonne Université Abu Dhabi. Après s’être assurés qu’ils remplissent les [...]

Campus France vous invite aux salons étudiants UAE Global Education Fairs

Choisir la France et venir y étudier ! Campus France vous invite à participer aux salons étudiants UAE Global Education Fairs à Dubai le 12 & 13 Octobre et à Abou Dabi le 15 Octobre Vous n’êtes pas sûrs de votre prochaine destination d’étude ? Campus France vous invite à participer aux salons UAE Global Education Fairs qui se [...]

Journées pédagogiques 27th-28th- 29th August 2014

Journées pédagogiques : 27th, 28th and 29th August 2014 Venue: Lycée Louis Massignon Program: Journées pédagogiques Module 1: Apprendre et enseigner avec TV5MONDE : le document audiovisuel comme support de classe (12h), Emilie Lehr. Module 1_ Apprendre et enseigner avec TV5 Monde Module 2: Faire de la classe un espace vivant en prenant en considération [...]

juillet 1st, 2014|French language, News, Teaching French, Trainings|Commentaires fermés sur Journées pédagogiques 27th-28th- 29th August 2014